Ansprechpartner

Florian Wolfthaler

Technik, Statik, Beratung

florian.wolfthaler@zimmerei-wolfthal.at

0676 9224055

Nico Zink

Abbund / technischer Zeichner

abbund@zimmerei-wolfthal.at

07255 7429 26

Benjamin Nagler

Projektleiter/Zimmerer

technik2@zimmerei-wolfthal.at

07255 7429 25

Roswitha Anna Hinterplattner

Zimmermeisterin

07255/742925

r.hinterplattner@zimmerei-wolfthal.at

Nadine Pranzl

Sekretariat/Wolfthal/holzheim

nadine.pranzl@holzheim.at

07255 7429 23

Heidy Wolfthaler

Buchhaltung / Prokuristin

wolfthal@aon.at

0664 5985 703